Chamber of Commerce

617 N. Ebrite
Mesquite TX 75149
Phone (972) 285-0211
Fax (972) 285-3535

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 
9am to Noon, 1pm to 5:00pm

9am to Noon, 1pm to 4:00pm


Mesquite Instagram 

Mesquite Twitter

View All Events

2016 Directory and Referral Guide


2017 Board of Directors

Board Chair
Kathyn Bohling

Mike Garvey

Tammy Rowan

Vice Chairman
(Business Development) Gary Baumann

Vice Chairman
(Membership Development) Glenda Lee

Vice Chairman
(Community Development) Jack Love

Immediate Past Board Chair Marshall Hervey

Chief Executive Officer
Terry McCullar


Class of 2017:
Gary Baumann (Baumann Promos)
Marshall Hervey (Mesquite Arena)
Helen Ethridge (Windsor Florist)

Class of 2018:
Brian Abraham (Mesquite Rehabilitation Institute)
Kathryn Bohling (Mesquite ISD)
Glenda Lee (Agape Home Health and Hospice)

Class of 2019:
Mike Garvey (Panera Bread)
Jack Love (Town East Mall)
Tammy Rowan (MidSouth Bank)

2017 Appointees:

Elle Bradley (Big Hit Creative Group)

Kim Buttram (City of Mesquite)

Judith Dumont (Eastfield College)

Ed Lopez (First State Bank)


Community Advisory Committee:

Mesquite Mayor
Stan Pickett

City Manager
Cliff Keheley

MISD Superintendent
David Vroonland, Ed. D.

Eastfield College President
Jean Conway, Ed. D.

State Representative
Cindy Burkett

US Congressman
Jeb Hensarling