Contact Us

Chamber of Commerce

617 N. Ebrite
Mesquite TX 75149
Phone (972) 285-0211
Fax (972) 285-3535


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00 am to Noon, 1pm to 4:00pm

9:00 am to Noon

   Mesquite Instagram    Mesquite Twitter

Calendar of Events
View All Events

Community Profile


City Council

Mayor - Stan Pickett

Place 1 - Robert Miklos

Place 2 - Jeff Casper, Mayor ProTem

Place 3 - Bruce Archer

Place 4 - Dan Aleman

Place 5 - Greg Noschese 

Place 6 - Dennis Tarpley

Dallas County Justice of the Peace, 2-2

Judge Bill Metzer

Dallas County Commissioner, District 1

Dr. Theresa Daniel

Texas State Representative, District 107

Victoria Neave

Texas State Representative, District 113

Cindy Burkett

Texas State Senate, District 2

 Bob Hall 

United States Representative, District 5

Jeb Hensarling

United States Senator, Texas

John Cornyn

United States Senator, Texas

Ted Cruz